Bittrex is not save

in #whalepower7 years ago

Please watch and learn from him

The other day too my luno account too was hacked.
How I wish I get one of this people I will kill him

SOURCE

Drop your experience and resteemed for others too learn

Sort:  

The guy had no 2FA and kept all his money on the exchange - he can't really cry then. The sad thing is that people like this are advising people about crypto trading and they can't even get the basics right.

That was the same mistake I made with luno.
I disable 2FA and I got scammed

Why did you disable it?

I lost my phone and I could not login again so I asked them to disable it and when u finally logged in, I forgot to enable it again

I bet you won't forget again.

I've learnt my lessons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50