Terminal 2 Changi Airport on my return trip from Singapore

in #whalepower7 years ago

Attracted by the Big M & M. Guess what it has on its hands......DURIAN, the "King of Fruits"

Saw this plant at the departure Hall.

Another lovely display.

This special display has the Singapore Flag image designed with the flowers.

That's the end of my trip to Singapore. Hope you all like the photos I took with my Samsung mobile for the whole trip. If you missed the earlier blogs of my trip, please go to my blog. I had a wonderful and great trip, visiting the new Terminal 4 of Singapore, treats at a Chinese Restaurant, attending a Special Mass at the Cathedral, visiting the Heritage Room, attending my own birthday party and like all good things it has come to an end.

Now back to work and save money to make another trip.

Thanks for reading my blogs.

@jackpot

Sort:  

@originalwork
Thank You.

Nice photos and looks like you had an enjoyable trip! - wonder how durian and M&Ms taste like 🤔

Yes, we had a wonderful and enjoyable trip. Looking forward to another to Singapore. You should there too.
Thanks
@jackpot

Thanks for the nice series of posts about Singapore, we learned a lot about it
Have a safe trip back home

I am so happy and glad that you enjoyed my posts and have been a great supporter.
Thank you
@jackpot

Congratulations @jackpot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53