You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ULTIMATUM: Buy your Whale Status...or...just Be a Minnow!!!!!!!

in #whalepower7 years ago

An interesting post. I for one, have given up even trying to understand how steemit works. I just use it anyway, as it's decentralised. I don't use facebook or other social media, so here I am. The obsession with money will never end until maybe someone in power wakes up to the thought that it's no longer needed. But I am not here for the money, as it would appear I would have to be posting here full time, day in day out, just to make ends meet, and that starts to feel like a job .. god forbid !!!

Sort:  

That would not be ideal.... My love of writing draws me here and being able to gain reward just makes it more alluring lol.. Glad you liked it. Hope you resteem this for me so it reaches more people. It is sinking fast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33