If I was Given Three Magic Beans (Bilingual)

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

*italic*image
Source Ilustration

Speaking of magics, surely not spared with the dragon ball animated film, as we know, magic beans are very useful for the fighters in the dragon ball, because when the fighters run out of stamina and strength, then the magic bean is one way out.

But to get a magic nut is not an easy thing, just as kowell as getting a dragon ball, it takes sacrifice and effort in getting the magic beans and dragon balls.

If a fighter who can eat this magic bean, his energy will return as before, his body back fit, even filling for 10 (ten) days ahead.

If I were given 3 (three) magic beans, then I would use them as best I could.
the first bean I will eat to restore my stamina for 10 (ten) days ahead,

The second bean I will plant in my yard so that I can harvest the results to give to those who need it.

The third bean I will give to the Islamist fighters who are fighting to uphold the religion of Islam.

Indonesia


Berbicara tentang kacang ajaib, pasti tidak luput dengan film animasi dragon ball, sebagaimana kita ketahui, kacang ajaib sangat berguna bagi petarung di film dragon ball, karena pada saat petarung kehabisan stamina dan kekuatan, maka kacang ajaiblah salah satu jalan keluarnya.

Namun untuk mendapatkan kacang ajaib bukanlah hal yang mudah, sama juga halnya seperti mendapatkan bola naga, butuh pengorbanan dan jerih payah dalam mendapatkan kacang ajaib dan bola naga tersebut.

Apabila petarung yang dapat memakan kacang ajaib ini, tenaga nya akan kembali seperti semula, badannya kembali bugar, bahkan bisa mengenyangkan selama 10 (sepuluh) hari kedepan.

Jika saya diberikan 3 (tiga) kacang ajaib ini,maka saya akan menggunakannya sebaik mungkin.
kacang yang pertama akan saya makan untuk memulihkan stamina saya selama 10 (sepuluh) hari kedepan,

Kacang yang kedua akan saya tanam di halaman rumah saya agar kelak bisa saya panen hasilnya untuk memberikan kepada orang yang membutuhkannya.

Kacang yang ketiga akan saya berikan kepada pejuang islam yang berjuang untuk menegakkan agama islam.

Success for #whalepower which has provided an exciting and creative competition

Best regards @israfuliqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65