Color Version of Sigil for Gaia IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whalepower7 years ago


@hotandrandom wanted to see a color version...
Sigil says "Humans think of the Earth as a living being, and put Her needs ahead of their own."

I did make it into a print
on fine art america...

Black and White Coloring Page Post.



Artwork © 2017 Joanna Whitney

Sort:  

Great post I gave you a follow !

It's Simply awesome. Stunning piece of art you have created.

Very nice, I'm following too and looking forward to going through your previous and future posts.

thank you @sacredhabitats! I am an intuitive artist and I have been obsessed with Sigils since I discovered them about 6 months ago... I am heavy hearted regarding the environment right now, so what I can do is make Sigils about it and encourge people to either color in mine and hang them in their homes, or make your own - perhaps if many of us did that, we would come up with a way to change our behavior toward our Mother. Enjoy!

@in2itiveart indeed, we do need to work on reconnecting and respecting our Mother. Your work is inspiring me to do the same. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55