I wish I had three magic beans.

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian Friends. On the afternoon of this evening, I want to share about a story that title 3 seeds of magic beans.

image

Source Image

The magic bean I'm giving an opportunity given to me. where the opportunity will I use as possible.

My first magic nut let me have a good and more decent job opportunity. if I am right there with me, then I will work as well and as much as I can and I will work as much as possible so that the person who has entrusted me is not disappointed with my work.

My second magic bean legend. if only I had a lot of money. then the money will I use for good things, especially for my more decent life and I will help all the poor and needy in my area. because there are still many people in my area who live below the poverty line.

thT third magic bean I call it a chance to be a great person. if it were to happen I wanted to be a populist and popular leader, and I would lead wisely and I wanted to be a leader who was always with his people in distress and happiness.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO

Sort:  

Approved!
Please Follow this Link
Curator / Moderator Account for #whalepower

Thank you for accepting me as a member on the #whalepower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65