You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Helps - Seek No More! as 1 November 2017

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I think I meet all the criteria set out by you but I am not quite sure if my contents are considered good or better in your point of view, so please feel free to check them out.
The reason why I would like to be one of the five "Accounts" because I need support from whales to achieve my current goal in Steemit :

  • To reach 10,000 SP.
    I was supported by whales in CN and HK communities but they are not available anymore so I can use some help from you if you think I am qualified. Thanks a lot.
Sort:  

Support.

@guyverckw is actively participating in Chinese and Hong Kong communities with good content!

Support 十卜 :-)

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49