Morning work

in #whalepower6 years ago

In eSteem 19 post october 2018



Good morning and all the good wishes here, a day full of grace and may we all be blessed. This is a long day / holiday. And today we are all very likely to spend time together at home or outside the house with our families.
In this cheerful morning, I didn't say much, which surely all of us enjoy this holiday. Not all of us feel this is a beautiful morning and this morning we pray better than yesterday. On this occasion I just wanted to say a word or two to say good morning.
Here is my routine work on Sundays, I continue to struggle and work hard to support my family, all of us may share the same amount of capital that must continue with the simplicity that I have and continue to enjoy it with my beloved family.















On this occasion I also continued to voice and say thanks to all Disteemit officials who have supported every original post from me, besides that I also want to work long term here and continue to hunt down my power, who knows if I get 10,000,000 steem power.
for this I continue to look for ways to get it, because with the amount of steem power I can help income, especially personal and business targets to be able to support newbies here, greetings. ????



All images and texts are my original work, active here is an ongoing program in order to hunt down steem.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87