Childhood story

in #whalepower6 years ago

In eSteem 17 post october 2018






*Looking at my child's bicycle, I remembered in my childhood with a little story about my childhood. Next I tell a story. *

Previously I had not had time to display part-1 because the information that had to be collected was quite a lot so it took time ... just go ahead. Hello friends all this time I will tell you about the experience of being runny, dirty, filthy, and other things that are commonly felt by small children in general. Precisely this story about the experience of playing bicycles when I was little.
Why is the experience of playing bicycles? because my cycling experience traversed the sky through the galaxy with a journey of 1000 light years. Okay stop talking that is not right, the purpose of the explanation above, because I really like cycling so that exciting adventures I often do with a long distance. When a little tired is not part of me, the meaning of the word "Crossing the sky through the galaxy" is that I have never been tired of pedaling anywhere because cycling is my hobby.
I remember the first time a bicycle was bought by my father, it was very nice, but the fun was not always because there was only one bike while we were ... finally struggling, fighting, going out of style, silat, flying. Okay, bro, finally because we were unfairly bought each one piece (before, I want to tell this story we are still 5 people) then the calm ended the war.
Because of the power held by my oldest brother then he was more entitled to get a racing bike while others only got used bikes ... but still good. Even if you have a bicycle, it's great to be happy, thankfully at that time my father had a lot of fortune. After we all have bicycles we start acting:

(before I was sorry ... the experience I made below was only my own experience. In my story, I did not enter my brothers)


All images and texts are my original work, active here is an ongoing program in order to hunt down steem


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63