You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale Power - Checking...

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

I am here and i am part of the whalepower community. It is great community and a great support for the new ones like me so thanks a lot! I have been use the tag in my last 5 blogs if i am not wrong and the concept behind its amazing and i hope you will continue with it. I am a proud member to and i always upvote your comment on my blogs and i always mention how great whalepower community is. Too bad not all of the members are like me. Keep up the good work and Steem on!

Sort:  

Here, another Rep Level up to 41

Thanks a lot @bullionstackers!
Just sow now that my Reputation Level went up and i was wondering how and then i sow your vote! You made my day as for me the Reputation Level is very very important! As i always mention when you or @paul-gillbanks are commenting on my post... Whalepower community is one of the best community here on Steemit and i am glad i am part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52