You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺How anyone can become wealthy with as little as even $1!

in #whalepower7 years ago

There's plenty of value in compounding and adding into your compounding investment to top it up. You've presented the concept well and I've taken a lot of value out of that aspect.

Let us know your 40% a year investment info and maybe I'll change my mind. I'm all for big money investments, I've just been around the industry for long enough to know that those returns carry huge rusk and inconsistencies haha!

Sort:  

Thanks! I appreciate that. It makes all the effort so worth it when I get to here the positive feedback that others are able to learn :) Nothing makes me happier!

I will make the post for you guys :)

If you truly do trade then im sure you know 40% a year...? Please :P

Again mate, it's all about risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43