You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺How anyone can become wealthy with as little as even $1!

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

This is by far one of the best investing posts i have seen here. I recently discovered the phenomenon of consistency by accident and i must say it works 100%. Consistency is key in everything in life. Especially when it comes to investing. If you are consistent it does not matter if you bought a high,because you will also be buying at every low that comes thereafter. Correctly scaled this advise is pure gold.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Advise for you: don't let your voting power get below 80% as it will take more time to recover..

Sort:  

Great comment brother. It's comments like these that make me super thrilled! Whenever I search for financial advice almost anywhere online, all I find is just the basic crap. No one goes into the depth where the fire sits. I think a part of that is because the information is so valuable.

So over the years, I have been able to come to my own conclusions with these topics. Finding out what works, and what doesn't. But more importantly, identifying the natural laws that associate with each one.

Everything in life is interlinked. That's why there are just so many analogies out there. That's also why, when you are able to understand these natural laws, you have the true power to concur anything.

You are right :) Correctly scaled, this advice is pure gold! All that power is held in the term 'correctly scaled'. Just like in everything in life, you will have those who use the information, those who ponder, and those that just store.. It's all about focus at the end of the day :)

And thanks for that advice. I honestly didn't realize it would have a negative compounding effect, the lower the power got :)

If you find value in my content, check my newer posts! I am posting at least daily. Talk soon :)

I will check out your new stuff. Hope to talk soon. Have a great day ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53