Before The Summer Ends

in #whalepower6 years ago

4830044B-14D2-405E-90BE-3DD28FEF25A1.jpeg

I’ve got my new swimsuit ready, a must sunny all time in my bag, a pair of Havaianas sitting on shoe rack, the floppy hat newly inside shopping bag, and a dollop sunscreen applying daily for the skin. Yay, I’m so ready to go to the beach, before the summer ends.

But......for some reason and always, I gotta say bye to the beach, we have no fate. Sob sob. (Hey you, only this summer okay, promise!)

Well, at least a refreshing glass of this ice-cool strawberry lemonade keep me cool and calm on the hot summer’s day. I love chilled summer drinks!

Have a blessed day and thank you for reading ya :)

P/s: Happy Valentine’s Day in advance, stay sweet!

@evevoyage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57