A Touristy Vibe

in #whalepower6 years ago

BA1F2C0B-291D-4F92-8FEA-9D0E78DD40F4.jpeg

This is Cook’s Cottage, a historic landmark located in the Fitzroy Gardens. I did not take the tour, hence I couldn’t really tell you about the history or origin of this cottage HAHAHA (beg my pardon, Mr. Google might be happy to tell).

I wish I could stay a little longer here. Fitzroy Gardens, a beautiful decent size garden, clean and peaceful place. Nice park to walk and relax, good for sitting on the lawn, benches to have read or a picnic!

452B794E-9B0D-4DAE-A6FE-32ABB1A33550.jpeg

Thank you ME for being so hardworking to surfing internet, listed all the must go attractions in Melbourne.

Bye Melbs Bye Cook’s Cottage Bye Fitzroy Gardens, till I see you again.

“Travel far enough to meet yourself, to find yourself, to know yourself. Live with no excuses and travel with no regrets!” -evevoyage

Sort:  

looks so nice there, makes me want to roll around on the grass.

You have nice post and pick lovely photos. Very talented. I am sure many will support and appreciate you. Keep steeming and make lots of. Friends.
@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33