You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺How anyone can become wealthy with as little as even $1!

in #whalepower7 years ago

No one said the word 'guarantee'. Any broker that says something like that is foolish and you should not listen to what they tell you xD I also never said it is bulletproof. I mentioned that it is the CLOSEST thing to being bulletproof. Not in terms that it won't ever lose money, but in the sense that dollar cost averaging eliminates that risk over the long term.

It's one of the few concepts that Warren Buffet lives by.

Sort:  

Don't backtrack now :P

Haha naa man, I understand what you're saying and it's good. Keep the quality posts coming!

I appreciate that dearly! :)

Warren Buffet picked a dozen winners back in the 80s and made a ton of money. Then he used that leverage to get laws past in order to hurt family businesses. Then his company either sells insurance to those family businesses or buys them for pennies on the dollar when the tax man comes collecting. This is why he is all of rich people paying more taxes and inheritance taxes, it benefits his company. Of course, he hedges his earnings so that he pays the least amount of taxes possible, while making his secretary pay more. If he believed his tripe, he would pay his secretary the same way he pays himself.

I don't like to get too in-depth in detail when I study these bigger guys. When I study billionaires, I like to look at the overall, simple outlook to what it is they do. So yeah, I am going to leave it at that in terms of what you are saying.. Hope that makes sense :)

I think I will reveal the info in my very next post if I can achieve 5 resteems on this post :) How does that sound?

I appreciate that brother :)

The other posts have been made :)

I must say I'm impressed you knew this off hand. Great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43