True Ladybugs

in #whalepower6 years ago

The True Ladybugs

I have two or three times post about this animal complete with the picture in macro format, but all this time I do not know it and also I do not know what is the common name and scientific name.

Specifically in raw English there is no specific name found, but in general he is a True Ladybug or in his scientific name is "Leptocorisa-Acuta"

This Ladybug destroys grain crops by sucking the plant fluid from the flower stalk and also the fluid of the rice in the cooking stages of milk by using the trunk, so the plants lack nutrients, yellowing then slowly withering and drying


image

image

image

image


ENJOY YOUR WEEK END HOLIDAYS, HOPE YOUR DAYS FUN


All image was taken by Oppo F-1f Smartphone Camera and External Macro Lens

image


All Text and Image in all of my Post are Original my Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Caterpillar whose color is very unique with the smallness can make me like with your post, friend if any time please help from you

Thanks a lot.... Insya Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64