If, I were Given Three Magical "Steem" Bean

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

image


If I get Three Magical "Steem" Beans, then I will ....

In essence, Man (Living Things) is never satisfied with what he has enjoyed, will not feel enough for everything he has and always feel there is less if there is a chance that will be achieved.
I am also human and I feel 3 magical beans will never be enough to achieve all my desires, dreams, obsessions and hopes.
But with all the human selfishness, I will not let go of this opportunity, even if the fight is only three beans, although it's a magical bean, but if it's a lot more it will be much more tempting.
By the way, if I manage to get these three magical beans, then the first beans will definitely be used for myself (I do not want to be hypocritical in this case) as a small fish and just a few months joining STEEMIT.

FIRST BEAN


image


This first bean I will make a sacrifice to change my form, so that bigger fish, dolphins and whales want more closely and share various things with me which in the end will also contribute to increase my income through STEEMIT

SECOND BEAN


image


The second bean I will use to strengthen the network and community so that our Anti-Plagiarism Campaign can be more intense and optimal in action, while teaching STEEMIAN Beginners on how to make simple Photography content and Creating short and original writing that will grow their interest to display the original work on their Blog, so the action of plagiarism that is often done by the novice Stemian will be minimized.

THIRD BEAN


image


The third bean I will crumble into crumbs to be used as food for Minnows, here we return to the essence of Living Things, because basically all creatures will be more submissive and disciplined when their food needs fulfilled.

Thank you for sending Three Magical "Steem" Beans to me, Warm Regards.... Always.


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Approved
@the-reef
Another #whalepower Curator / Moderator Account

Approved!
A Deserving Rewards given.
I am Paul , One of the Curator / Moderator from #whalepower Project.

Thank You, Sir.....

I love your concept and tell you what, that is the kind of person Steemit community needs. Your concept is simple but powerful and I like the way you presented it through photography. Thanks

Thank a lot dude....

Good post bos👍

Thank you, so much....

bak labu bijeeh aneuk kacang hasil permentasi terhebat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65