Are this a Grasshopper too?

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Anonim Type of the Grasshopper


image


In the hunt for content that I did this morning, I also managed to find a unique biota that I have not seen so far.

This kind of grasshopper biota is very small, the size that I saw was about 5 millimeters in diameter, very hard to see the naked eye, because the color is also similar to the color of dry leaves are blackish brown.

His movements are very agile, so disturbed he jumps very quickly and disappears in the grove of bushes, and because of his fast jumping motion I conclude he is a kind of grasshopper, though I am not so sure.

I really do not know the scientific name of this biota, I have tried searching with the Google Search Engine, but could not find anything, even a rather similar image I did not find.

Through this Steemit media, I also want to ask colleagues all, if there is someone who knows more about this biota.

image


ENJOY YOUR WEEK END HOLIDAYS, HOPE YOUR DAYS FUN


All image was taken by Oppo F-1f Smartphone Camera and External Macro Lens

image


All Text and Image in all of my Post are Original my Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

I don't know too, btw wellcome to my blog

good post bang,
kunjungi juga postingan saya terimakasih

Nyan geusong,, bek na salah long..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44