You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hope you love me for what i do.. I am a farmer.. I love farming most especially rearing of animals

in #whalepower7 years ago

When #whalepower tag applies , we check and curate your content...


#whalepower Project for Better Community - Free Manual Curation


curated by


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and for sharing this with the #whalepower Community! Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Support , Visit Our Page whenever you can.
Send Your Donations / Gifts / Contributions to @bullionstackers for #whalepower Community Project!
Upvoting this comment will help #whalepower Community Project!!!


Whale Power - Guidelines - CHECK IT!

All content / images are copyright protected; please ask permission before usage!

Sort:  

Thank you i wish to continue using #whalepower and i hope someday it will help me in my project (farming) cos life is hard here

What they mean is your post doesnt apply to the tag. You can get flagged for this

Oooo i dont no o.. Thank u susan

Someone told me they dont mind

I don't think so sudden.
You can use whalepower as long as your post is original
You can read more on @bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47