If I have three magic beans Version @Dolles7

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends.

image

Image source : This photo was taken from the post @siren7

This is a fairy tale or short story that makes us dream. if we had 3 magic beans, it means we have three opportunities to use in life for our lives and for those around us.

The first magical bean seeds I will use to change my social life, because with a better life and well established we can help others. because I aspire if I become a rich person or a lot of my money will help the crowd. and I want all the people in my region to live in all-sufficiency.

My second bean seeds would be if I had power. if I have a chance to lead I will indeed be a fair and wise leader and will use that power in accordance with the prevailing rules.

My third peanut seeds are a big force ... then I will help those who need help.

Thanks for visiting my blog @dolles7

Sort:  

Approved!
A Deserving Rewards given.
I am Paul , One of the Curator / Moderator from #whalepower Project.

Thanks, i will always use it #whalepower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65