If I Have Three Seeds of Magic Beans #doleno

in #whalepower6 years ago

Hi Friends of Steemit Everything, I want to share with all the steemian about if I get 3 magic beans.

! [image] ()

A question that arises is "What is that magic nut we use" ????

To answer that question I will describe the 3 magic beans and where I will bring the 3 magic beans.

The first magic beans I will take for myself and the beans will I use for my needs. maybe with the nuts can help me and also can change my life for the better.

The second magic bean I will give to my parents, he is a very meritorious person in my life. Without my parents, I can not stand as straight as today and without my parents I can not exist in this world. Parents are the most instrumental in my life, so as good as if I get a chance to get the magic beans I will give to both my parents. I really want to make them happy. One of my ideals in this haze is to make the parents happy, maybe by giving them the magic beans they feel happy.

The third nut beans I will give to my friend, because my friend who always help me and my friend is always there when I like and sorrow. So if I have these magic beans I will also give to him. This is my gratitude to him.

So my post today, may be useful.

THANKS HAVE VISITED MY BLOG AND READING MY POSTINGAN @DOLENO

Sort:  

Approved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88