You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #whalepower - New Lifter

in #whalepower7 years ago

At sir @bullionstackers just happen I read this today and your registration is closed sad for me :) but sir can I used the tag #whalepower even if I am not a member just to spread the good that both of you at sir @paul-gillbanks do for the community and for the minnows and newbies? Thank u so much if being permitted and goo steem! :)

Sort:  

Yes , you can.
Please Read the Guideline before usage.
#whalepower Tag is for the community.
We are building the community.

Thank u sir, I will re read it again to make things more clearer then, I did read it but in scan type for I'm running out of time. Tnx again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51