Blue metallic Bug

in #whalepower6 years ago

Hi stemania ..

image

how are you guys today, hopefully you all healthy and vit in doing all akitvitas in today, on the day back I will show some pictures of my hunting results today, still like my first object is still around the beetle.

image

image

image

There are so many organisms in this world that we can not count one by one, from the smallest to the largest, And from the many types of organisms that live in the world we know of the organism of insects, Insects itself is an animal in the invertebrate class that general body is divided into three main sections, three pairs of legs that the base together and a pair of antennas,
one of my favorite beetles today is a beetle that has a metallic blue color.

I got here first for this encounter, keep the spirit of your day and happy nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48