You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETTER TO A SUCCESSFUL STEEMIAN: YOUR INDIFFERENCE TO THE CAUSE OF STRUGGLING STEEMIANS IS NOT HELPING THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #whalepower6 years ago

First time someone who is high up on the steemitivity will hit the nail on the skull. You see its so unfortunate that dangerous politics is now a common thing on Steemit where quality content from unknown steemians is bypassed for substandard flimsy post of friends of friends for curation. I've seen it happened a lot of time I've talked about it in different groups and have stopped talking about it, I know someday the struggling steemians will eventually find their way up but will never forget those who helped them with a little vote here and there.
I remember the first time @eurogee voted my post I had to come and thank you privately on discord but you told me its nothing. To me it was something because we joined and found no encouragement at all. But all will eventually be well

Nice write up

Sort:  

There is politics at every sphere of life. But it's quite unfortunate it is happening here and no one is saying anything! Thanks for reading boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44