With Three Magic Beans I Will Make Three Things To Distribute My Parents

in #whalepower7 years ago

With Three Magic Beans I Will Make Three Things To Distribute My Parents

image]()

source

  1. Do not be stingy in giving a living to both parents until they complain. This is a disgrace to you. You will also see this happening to your son. As you treat your parents, so you will be treated as parents.
  1. Civilize the good to the people. Whoever denounces another person then the person will again reproach him. Prophet sallallaahu 'alaihi wasallam said,

"Including a major sin is a person denouncing his parents by the way he denounces his father other people, then the person retaliated against his father. He denounces someone's mother, so the person retaliated against his mother.

  1. Visit them when they are alive and pilgrimage when they are dead. Bershadaqahlah on their behalf and much pray for both of them by saying,

"O my Lord! Forgive me and my parents. Waha Rabb, bless them both as they have taken care of me as a child. "

Here is my story hopefully please my curator @bullionstackers

image

Sort:  

Approved!
A Deserving Rewards given.
I am Paul , One of the Curator / Moderator from #whalepower Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65