You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TV Frequency - A Brutal Weapon - PART-II

in #whalepower7 years ago

I gave up TV as a young man, Just about everything annoyed me. I'm a heavy thinker and could pick apart just about everything as BS. Today's programs are a complete joke, no one watches TV anymore when I visit. It just spoils their show when I can't help pointing out inconsistencies and unrealities.
About the best answer, I got from an otherwise interesting and educated man, when I could not believe he watched the Simpsons! Cody he said "I don't have to think when the simpsons are on ! LOL
Go figure

Sort:  

HEY Cody - TV is defo the route to go if you want to submit to the Matrix. Ugh!
Good on you - I prefer thinking to being obedient to some other person's goals...

Go Simpsons . !!!
Go Queen. !!!
Keep Calm. !!!
Drink your sugar water. !!!
Watch TV...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42