3 Green Beans And $ 1

in #whalepower7 years ago


A married couple has been married for so long. To honor privacy, after 15 years of marriage each request. The husband did not want his cell phone or BB opened by his wife. While the wife just asks her husband not to open the desk drawer in the bedroom. With the deal the husband feels secure his affair with some women will not be known by his wife.

Words of conversation and conversation via SMS and BB will not terendus by his wife. He was free to use mobile phones and BB as a communication tool for an affair. After 10 years the deal was held strong finally faded as well. The husband is tempted to open the desk drawer in the bedroom. Once he made the drawer it only contained 3 grains of green beans and $ 1 dollars,

Husband: "Oh my goodness it's just that I should not know, What's the meaning of 3 grains of green beans and this one dollar bill?"

Wife: "After I tell you do you promise to stay with me?"

Husband: "So must be my darling."

Wife: "Sorry my husband, actually I'm a broken woman, I never cheated. To remind me, every time I cheated on I put a green bean in the drawer of the table. "

Husband: (Inside the heart) "No nothing, it's just three times an affair while I've done a dozen times. (Hugging) My wife, do not worry, I still love you even if you ever cheated. My love has not diminished in the slightest. So what does that one dollar mean? "

Wife: (With sobbing) "Because the desk drawer is too small, I sell a kilogram of green beans and sell for a dollar.
Husband: ????

Sort:  

Approved
I like this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65