Xinjiang Northwestern China - Intro

Do you like this Photo?
If you do , please follow my New Xinjiang NorthWestern China Series.
Some Photos may tell you more than I can explain.
Let's Go... to Xinjiang Northwestern China


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

When one's photos is so Cool and Nicely taken.
Is it absolutely amazingggggg.... Sir

SU

I love the photo! Stunning! Looking forward to your Xinjiang Northwestern China Series with much interest. : )

wow! Such an wonderfull photo! That reflection in the water is great!

Nice. Looks like the fall colours have set in

Wow.. beautiful place.. are you from there Mr. @bullionstackers 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... Sangat indah, saya sangat suka. Suatu hari nanti saya ingin kesana dan menyaksikan langsung keindahan alam ini. Semoga.....

I follow you,and waiting for more photos

I love it! I'm always fascinated with water reflections in nature. This is such a beauty. I hope I could see it in person, but your photo made me feel like I was also there... Keep them coming! ^^

Hello all whale power team. I respect you all. You always help redfish. It is very attactive photo of mountain scenery. I like it. And waiting your great project. Thanks you very much @bullionstackers

This post has received a 52.19 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52