Whale Power Tag or @bullionstackers in "Population Estimate Usage"

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

"Population Estimate Usage"


Hello Steemian

Welcome to #whalepower Page.

Hi, I am @bullionstackers ,
The Founder / Owner for #whalepower # whale-power Tag
Curator / Moderator / Commentator
For #whalepower ( preferred ) Tag.

#whalepower is a Community Project By @bullionstackers & Team


#whalepower Help-Desk Direct Line Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers


Know your #whalepower Curators

#whalepower Curators Profile - please click name to see our page

@bullionstackers Founder / Curator / Moderator
@neoxian # witness / Curator / Moderator
@paul-gillbanks Curator / Moderator


"Population Estimate Usage"

Today, I am conduct estimate Population of Followers

Figure 1

Wow! , I do have over 2000 Followers , What does this mean?
Do All Followers really follow me?
The answer is No
Why I said that? Because the figures does Not Adding Up!!!


Latest Post

Figure 2



Look at figures 2, only 75 voters.

If you missed this post - click here


If you are Reading up to here, Please continue...

Follow this Instructions to the Questions :

A) @bullionstackers Followers - Upvotes and Reply Below
I am trying to adding the number

B) Whale Power Tag Followers / User - Upvotes and Reply Below
So I know who you are.

c) Both - Reply Below

(You have 7 days to do)


Thanks Everyone @bullionstackers - Click name to go to My Home Page .


All Contents / Images are Copy-Rights* , We Reserve Ours-Rights*
*If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

B) Whale Power Tag Followers / User - Upvotes and Reply Below
So I know who you are.

Proud to be a user and supporter

@ppagoda
takk min venn
Du vil alltid ha min støtte 👍✅💯

Takk sir Bullion

Supporter and user as well.

Support whale Power Tag and User

#whalepower user, but for a long time for my posts did not vote:(

@ratel
You hardly come to our channel and give us the support.
Looks like a one way traffic...
We are focus on the community interaction.
All for One - One for All

Sorry, did not quite understand. Which channel? How can I help?

Still learning , going to use

I'm both... ^_^
@bullionstackers follower and #whalepower user... :)

Hello @bullionstackers. I am a whale power tag user

I'm a user and apperciate all the support you help us newbies here! Keep steeming on :)

B) Whale power Tag Followers/User

BTW, I don't upvote all the resteem on my feed. only the one I like

definitely following all 3 of you @bullionstackers @neoxian and @paul-gillbanks and have upvoted this also welcomed @sea-otter to Steemit with a nice message a resteem and a upvote - thanks for all that you guys do here. Using #whalepower on all my posts lately and going forward. peace @cryptoted

I use the tag, and i appreciate the whalepower support you're giving to other Steemit users!

c) Both - Reply Below

of course both

Both - Highly Supported

C) Both

Certainly both

I think i messed up but i replied to all, i support and use whalepower! Thanks!

It seems that I have replied in the wrong place, so I am doing it once again. LOL Support #whalepower as you have always been supporting us.

@htliao
谢谢你跟我来
谢谢你!!!

@htliao 你也在啊~

@nicolemoker
你忘了支持吗?
你做什么与你的投票?
没有帮助!

Both! Thank you :)

Ohh.. I commented on the first one.. didn't see this until I scrolled down... sorry~ I'm both... ^^

I am using both! Whalepower and followed you!
You may check out the latest post here :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolemoker/nicole-s-real-steemit-tee-x-steemit-s-hk-gathering-steemit-t-x-steemit

Cheers and support! 😘

I'm a newbie to steemit and a new whalepower user:) thank you for helping us!!

I am both.
I will resteem so that the other whalepower tag user read it. 😃

A) @bullionstackers Followers - Upvotes and Reply Below
I am trying to adding the number

I am here

Follower and Fan here..
Go #whalepower!!✌

Thank you for the support and checking out all my posts I appreciate it

A) @bullionstackers Followers

Always happy for the support given by you and paul! Whalepower is appreciated!

Long time Follower

I'd go here, but I will check out your whale power project when I get a free moment.

Supporting you. I followed you, upvoted and I'm replying here. What else?

Other whale power user. hhhh upvoted thanks to @bullionstackers and @neoxian . #whalepower

I'm still here.

I can see that @neoxian
Sorry, just busy.

I notice your presence here , @neoxian

Upvoted. I am a whalepower tag user and will support the members. Way to go guys.
@jackpot

Proud follower and user of #whalepower here!!!

Following and resteeming. @coquiunlimited believes in this new project so I'm in.

I have forgotten recently but I will start again

@bullionstackers. its a nice one you've got here. i support what you're doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44