Want to Join #whalepower Discord Community? [ ENG | BAHASA ]

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

What is in #whalepower?


Whalepower is A Project to Helps Authors that have lack of support. We are there for you.
We promote Authors to Socialize to be Better in Steemit Community. Whalepower is not about you or me, It is about everyone.

Requirement

  • Generous to other.
  • Share your Skills and Helping other to success.
  • Please do not be selfish! , We discourage that.

We promote Reading / Writing.

If this is NOT you! Please do not apply


Bahasa

Apa yang ada di #whalepower?


Whalepower adalah Proyek yang Membantu Penulis yang kurang mendapat dukungan. Kami ada untukmu
Kami mempromosikan Penulis untuk Bersosialisasi agar Menjadi Lebih Baik dalam Komunitas Steemit. Whalepower bukan tentang Anda atau saya, ini tentang semua orang.

Kewajiban

  • Dermawan ke yang lain.
  • Bagikan Keterampilan Anda dan Membantu orang lain untuk sukses.
  • Tolong jangan egois! , Kami mencegahnya.

Kami mempromosikan Membaca / Menulis.

Jika ini bukan untukmu! Harap tidak berlaku




#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

mine is kawaiipower #5001 😊 I just started few days ago,so l have been playing around.

Approved

My discord id name yasumoto number #5570

Thank you. I resteemd this post

Did you mean yumatsumoto?

I mean yasumoto.

Invitation have been send

Thank you. I replied

Sukses dan berjaya selalu @bullionstackers

Terimakasih support nya @bullionstackers

my discord account is rizkypramudyacj#2878 . I love playing games and replaying Dancing Line and Dancing Ball music on Dancing Line, Audiosurf, Audiosurf 2, and many other rhythm games. I also like upload my videos to youtube.

Thank you.

whalepower is social tegging who want to help anyone who go into it .., i love whalepower

can i join whalepower sir?

You can use #whalepower Tag @bien .
Where have you been?

ohw.. ok sir! I'm from Philippines sir!

can i go in at whalepower discord?

Prove your Loyalty first @bien
We can chat.

ok sir! no problem about that im looking forward to that!

How to join

https://discordapp.com/

Get yourself Register. Come back to me with your Discord ID plus #NNNN ( numbers)

how do i know when you added me??? still waiting for the invite link.
my id is @Linksman#2107

Firstly, you need to qualify.
On waiting list, depending on your performance.

Hai kawan tambahkan saya untuk join my discort dayatsiaulia #9831

This is my discord ID @sandravibes#9883. Thanks @bullionstackers

hi get me in my Id @ghoval#4213. thks alot

yea, I can help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78