Steem Magical Beans - GiveAway - Everyone WINS!!!


First of All Author & Audiences
I would to Thanks All those Authors for participating in Writing about; What If | You were Given Three Magical Beans???
If you have missed it, you can read on this Link Click here

This Three Magical Steems Bean was overwhelming , I Thank You All. ( over 1250+ Viewers )

There are 3 Magical Steems Beans Give away.

  • Virtue Magical Bean ( The First Bean ) , Awarded to @ppagoda , We believe he is one of the Best candidate to Seed in #whalepower Tag platform.

This is what he wrote... Original Link click here here

Author By @ppagoda

What if, I were to given this Magical Steem Beans?

What are they?
Magical Steem Beans for a beginner are very hard to obtain, therefore I must guard them with any cause.
One that process this Magical Beans can behold the Power.

Now, Let begin with my creative writing.

What if? I were to be given this Three Magical Steem Beans.
What would I do with them?
This Three Magical Steem Bean cannot be separated. They are The Power of One.
When one behold this Beans , they can propagate more of this Beans ( steem )
Now, why would I sell them or give them away?
I am still so tiny, when I grown up to be the size of a whale then I would able to give to all.
I will gain more influence from you all, I will help the Whalepower community.
I will take my new Power and help @the-reef , @whalepower so they can grow bigger and they can give back to me more.

The Second Magical Steems Bean is called The Fellowship Bean for being fair in this competition is Rewarded to The Highest Number of Up Voters Awarded to @amuchtar

The Third Magical Bean is call The Wild Bean - Authors must attend this post to be able claim it.
#whalepower Promoting Reading, Writing.

There are other prizes; We decide to giveaway ( Some Prizes SBD from previous post Here(will be add to this one )

  • Audiences Prizes Pool , must vote for eligibility.
  • Authors Attendance Prizes Pool, must vote for eligibility.

Please do not go away yet!
The Wild Magical Bean is still out there....

If you are Author ( over 74+ Eligible Entries ) you MUST lodge your attendance to be eligible to win it.
@tegoshei @acehnature @muna10 @sokoloffa @siren7 @ace108 @war-tp @iqbalmuhammad @kayya.muleeya @commons @steemit-up @ettydiallova @nonasweety @bahtiarlangsa @gibran @harrylihardo @santiintan @dolles7 @janes @steemcleamer @jibja @mubarak @dhiki @browdarliz @smeet @pipit @dianrusdiana @doleno @kayaja @alinurman @chandrayunita @axsteem @grofer @saifulahtgk @jinotech @yeni @crofak @nairadaddy @ponsaya @charta @radiv @elshadr @cleavor @lavida @mnur @dawala @sky2sky @crishe @diananggraeni @israfuliqbal @maya-f @bambangsuraji @novasurbakti @akar-rumput @overkil @irtiya @tjohan @jubelate @ratna87 @coinfarmer @rahmanovic @taqdirul94 @boorak @hasmar @anto82 @charlote @mesikelsembiring @wahyunibukhari @rismanrachman @akbarrafs @chairoeltks

there will be some spelling error , please check yourself.

For your claim, I will look into your writing again.

The other Prizes Pool will given in 7 days time.

Thank you All for Participating.


Bahasa , if you are not sure Translate this yourself , I am to busy to keep doing work for you All.


#whalepower Currently Promoting Reading / Writing



#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Audiences Prizes Pool , Up here comment Below for Eligibility
I will do the same here, Tight Ass get Nothing! up for Everyone.
( Estimated Prize Pool from previous post "20 SBD" , depending fluctuation on the closing date ; divided equal shares. )
edited: Locked in at 20 x audiences

How did I misses this one?
Yea, why not?

count me in. the handsome cheerleader. LoL

Congratulations to both winners! As being in the audience I voted for one of the winners...@ppagoda. So happy you won the Virtue Magical Bean. : ) Good luck to all of the candidates for the Wild Bean. And thanks @bullionstackers for the Audience Prize Pool! : )

Cool, count me in!

I'm a little behind but I'm here :)

The real winner is we who have actively participated in this event, but luck will not be evenly distributed to all lines, congratulations

Is here the right box you said before? So here I am.

✋ Hands up here watch as audience. High five.

I am an audience, too! ^^

Comment registered

Authors Prizes Pool , Up here comment Below for Eligibility
For "The Wild Magical Bean"
Edit: Let me Up this so there are more for you All!
( Estimated Prize Pool from previous post "3 SBD" , depending fluctuation on the closing date ; divided equal shares. )
edited: Locked in at 11 x Authors who responds , some did not read at all.

I will add my 2 cent worth here for my contribution

Congratulation for the winner. I think I give up now.
I've registered the monthly member already. YAY!

Thanks @bullionstackers for initiating this joyful contest 😉

I hope I win the wild bean 😀

Yes, here I am.

Hey @bullionstackers, I'm here registering my attendance to the School of Magical Beanz. Hope I will graduate to a #whalepower masters someday soon.
XoX
@Nairadaddy: Founder of @Air-Clinic

I'm here... attrndance checked for authors! ^^

Thanks, I'm here and waiting for the next direction

✋ Hands up here as author. High five.

I resteemd this post. Thank you.

Unfortunelly, my lucky is not here, by the way, I am happy i can take part in this contest, congratulations to the winners

@elshadr
Put in the right box. The Wild Magical Bean is still out there...
Put your name in the right box.... The Wild Bean is still out there...

Hi @bullionstackers. I'm curious if the @boorak you mentioned above is @bookrak which is my account. Please kindly your clarification. Thanks.

There are some spelling error
Why don't you Registered in the right box
A chance To win The Wild Magical Bean?

You need to read
Hint. There are clues there for "The Last Magical Bean"

Hmm, I wish I get one of this Bullion.

we all win, have fun

Put your comments in the right box for Rewards

Next time I would like to participate.

Still not too late.
Win Some Prize Pool.

Congratulations!

Sorry, i am late..
but I've posted it in your previous comment.

Prize Pool

I am not fully sure I understand how to participate in this one. I have read through the post several times and it appears that only the authors on your list are eligible??

I would like to participate and write you a song or maybe a story to which you follow along. I am not real sure if this can happen so I will simply comment and see what happens.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Put your comment in the right box.
I am giving A Prize Pool for Audience
never too late! ( Read The Comment Section ) Everything under my comment will be evenly distribute out. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37