Something New in #Whalepower


NEXT WEEK


To

#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Welcome dolphinpo! What a nice surprise! : )

Wow! Thank you @dolphinpo! Hope to learn more about you soon. : )

Interesting and also curious about what you will do next week, good luck.

You're welcome @dolphinpo

Okay .. I'll waiting for, i'm so curious what will happen😊

Sukses selalu untukmu, kawan!

you made me very curious... but I suppose that's why you posted :-)

whalepower tag better project for new steemit user with quality posting have..

saya bukan penulis yang baik tapi whalepower team sudah banyak membantu saya selama ini

thanks for my good friend so far i made a post about #whalepower what is in allowed it teman.penjelasan is very clear to followers whalepower thanks my good friend

I am curious as a cat! : )

It really wonderful sir @bullionstackers. I will waiting for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99