Some Photos Idea | Sample

Nice Photo isn't it?
Well, This is weed flower from my garden.
This is some idea for you guy. That weed can be beautiful; depending on how you take it.


Here my proof , well you need to back up your photos with the last photo. Anyone can achieve this sort of quality photos. I hope you guy can get some idea from my Sample.
Just go out there and take some photos , don't be lazy.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

That is a perfect flower for flower pattern art!
I’m lazy but I was busy chasing spider at work today hehe
This is the best I can do with my phone camera though...😭

ED72B505-5055-4E76-AFF5-84042B7B764E.jpeg

Put your HP closer.
WolfiE wasn't that Big.... I just put the HP closer.
It's Works.

What?!?! I thought WolfiE was huge!
I don’t know if I want to get closer to this guy. He was running pretty fast. He stopped and looked at me. If he jump on me I’ll freak out! Hahaha

Look at this weed flower like the type of sunflower, it is very beautiful ... but we often don't realize that in the garden there is also a flower like this, because the shape of the tree is not too big. good job friend.

Hi, if you would like to join the English Premier league contest, Click here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@jmehta/round-9-round-1-premier-league-predictions :)

That sure is a nice photo. A crisp and clear close-up. I always try to include the far away photo with mine too so people can see the difference.

Beautiful Flowers

Wow! , so many comments.... I get it ...

Best photo is number 1 and 2 it so clean and detail looks...

Posted using Partiko Android

I also have. I shot with Huawei Nova 2i
IMG_20180429_163152.jpg

Beautiful Flowers

Beautiful Flowers

Your photo is great, we lovers photography

Beautiful Flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80