Sailor Moon - Anime Character Drawing Challenge - #First Entry

Sailor Moon


Pencil sketch - style

My first entry for Anime Character Drawing Challenge- click here to link #animedrawingchallenge hosted by @htliao , Title Sailor Moon


Art Line Pen - style


My choice of Art medium as per photo




Art Line Color Markers - style


Sailor Moon - finished work



Sailor Moon Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

SAILORMOON!!!!!! You just draw me! I have a lot of faber castell pens and other art materials but they are exclusive for my 'not to share art - they might laugh at your work' lol

This is really cute, am so jelous! can I print it? If you don't mind ^_-

I would have upvoted this post but you got yourself a bucket of whales! lol

I look forward to seeing more of your work. ^_-

Always,
Gilaine

Paging All! Please Upvotes me here.

Ha ha ha , Upvote yourself @purepinay ( don't forget I am #whalepower curator / moderator )
I can do it too, upvote myself.
I have more Faithful Followers that can UpVote me now.

hahaha over hyping the universe! haha Love the energy! I need another to do another headstand tonight, even if I just broke a glass table! lol now you just cost me some pennies! lol

Thank you @bullionstackers you are awesome!

gosh! you are so sneaky! you could have upvoted my post first! lol (am being wise) ^_- *peace on earth lol

I am following you now and will appreacite if you return the favor. I will transfer all my Stock Investment if you support me haha, and I am real, not just human but immortal in my dreams ^_- do you need my resume? lol

don't follow me , I don't follow anyone.

haha I don't mind, I don't need you to follow me anyway ^_- I'll just put you on my underlying whaleshark tank list lol... Happy Steeming!

I just being straight forward.
No false impression there.
You are welcome to use #whalepower Tag.
80% of my upvotes is there.

I like you! You not a faker at all! ^_-
I can use that with whatever blog topics?

#whalepower is general tag.
You should Read the Guidelines first.
Definitely, no nsfw tag with #whalepower together or I will flag it .

This is my FAVOURITE CHARACTER !!!!!

@nicolemoker
My favourite too, seem we share some common things here.
LOL.

My daughter loved sailor moon when she was little. Awesome drawing @bullionstackers

Thanks @streetstyle
Yes popular anime

Omg you've done sooo well!! Wish you good luck in this contest!!!! :)

Thanks @susanlo
In it for the fun. Keep everyone in the loop.

You're very welcome!! I'll join some drawing competition again in the future! Cheers :)

First rate / 5~STAR entry @bullionstackers - the talent of this community continues to amaze me (I still struggle with even w/tha harmonica!) Rock On @blueorgy & #whalepower 4-eva

Hi @lanceman, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

ayayaaaayy....we have Sailormoon in here... :D
great..!!!

Ready to win..? :p

In it , not to win it.
Just for the Fun!

:D yes...that's only a joke..

Best handmade art i have ever seen on steemit so far.

@bullionstackers : Thank You Give Me Vote
I also like, What are you show current

Sailor Moon!!! Yay!!! There are quite a few artist at #whalepower. Really nice to know that you draw as well. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks @djynn
Now you know, It is kinda one cool thing to do.

You're very welcome :)
It is getting cooler and cooler and I like it!!! ;)

You are very talented @bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80