You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Whalepower Game 1 [Eng] [CN] [Bahasa] ~ 10 SBD shares Prize !!!

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Photo 3

Sort:  

photo 3, tangkapan kamera yang sangat bagus

In this photo #3 is the best shot! The photo taken very well centered..it's all original photo no editing,except the signature!

This one has the little guy sharpest and fulfil the rule of the third in photography

They are 4 similar photos but not quite identical, I think this one photo 3 is the one I pick it has the insect just slightly more in focus

Hi @bullionstackers, of the 4 photos, this one (#3) has the best clarity of focus and the best positioning of the fly and the twig. The fly can be seen clearly in great detail. The foreground is the clear and well centered, with the background blurred enough to draw our attention to the fly. Go #whalepower

Photo 3...most well focused well centered. It caught my eyes the best :)

I choose Photo Three because it has the subject in crisp focus while the branch is also in sharp focus.

I choose the third photo. I think I see an insect smile here.

photo number 3, clear and sharpest than other photos

I chose photo 3 because the fly, which is the focus point is the clearest. The details on the fly are sharp and it doesnt blend in with the background, and overall its the most visually pleasing to look at

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88