Sort:  

I choose photo 2
The fly stand on four legs, something different.

That's the one I like, thanks for the competition @bullionstackers

I choose photo nr.2 as it has more color and details in the background!

The photo two does very well the details and around the bug ... nice job

Saya memilih nomor 2 walaupun lebih jelas dan jernih yang nomor 3. Suasana yang terasa di foto kedua ini lebih romantis. Memberikan kesan syahdu dan kesunyian, waktu yang tepat untuk istirahat sejenak bagi lalat itu.

I choose number 2 eventhough number 3 is clearer. The atmosphere of this picture is more romantic. It gives me a sense of calm and loneliness, perfect time to take a rest for awhile for that fly.

I think this one (#2) is the one I like best. Although they are all very similar, this one stands out for me. There is a shine on the wings and the legs are in a slightly different position and with the background out of focus it really makes the insect stand out.
Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88