You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day with @bullionstackers & Whalepower Team Management - 29 April Month [ Eng / Bahasa ]

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Post below my comment here
Pick up more Rewards!

Posting di bawah komentar saya di sini
Ambil lebih banyak upvote

Sort:  

Jackpot
There are always Reward at your post.
I spot it First
Thank you Sir Bullion

Long time no see

Long time no see

Definitely comment the comment

You know I am a big fan of your @bullionstackers!
Would you please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve my posts?
Also, is there an easy post where I can learn how to do clickable links?

Just found out about your No Curation Day - have a good break!
Looking forward to your continued support (this also reminded me to send my May subscription - thanks!)
Thank you for all you do!! :)

@ackhoo
A no curation , is a day we like to hear your Feed Back.

I like your manual curation style... I think nowadays too many are going the way of bidbots - the more you can afford, the bigger you pay, the more attention you get? I still say content is king! Quality content above all... So it's a good thing that you and the team are doing - Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91