Power Up in Steemit?

Constant reminder to many users in Steemit to Power Up their Account.
The Question is

Do I really have to?

I always rely on other to give to me!
That is a wrong approach. ( when I gives , I actually comment and makes people thinks I do actually give to them.
Another wrong approach.
When I makes my coins, I sell them
Another wrong approach.

There are many users in Steemit , thinks they can always WIN this Game.
I have giving up on you guys for your Selfish Approach!

I know who you are.

Percentage given are too LOW. Forget about it !

As I Blog , The price of Steem is at Constant low.
If you don't have The Power , you cannot producing Steem Coins.
It is JUST Too Bad.

Wonder WHY? , I did NOT FOLLOW you guy???

Ask yourself.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Keep posting on #steemit, of course the original is not copy. I am sure that one day your power will increase. certainly not direct but little by little. like the proverb "little by little will become a hill".

Posted using Partiko Android

I worked on posting, and some people gave me presents.
It was more than enough I wasn't expecting much.
Enough for those who sincerely help me.

I’ve not taken a single cent from steemit and I will continue to power up until I can hit that magical dolphin giving 5k Mark

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go go go. Reach that dolphin status!

Posted using Partiko Android

Powering up is so important. @Bullionstackers feel free to send people over to the power up leagues. Redfish power up league on my account and minnow power up on out witness account @steemcommunity

Posted using Partiko Android

...What are your thoughts on the whaleshere's platform...

I have no thoughs, i havent used it

Posted using Partiko Android

I really don't get this guy!

After his odd comment on @nathanmars last vid I checked him out...his last post seems to be encouraging people to power up and moaning about selfish behaviour while being boosted.

I'd steer well clear of this one! It's just one big confused mess!

Posted using Partiko Android

Pak saya juga ingin bergabung dengan whalepower kalau boleh cuma steem power saya masih sedikit.
Kalau boleh saya ingin mengajak kakek saya @r2cornell untuk bergabung dengan whalepower.

very notice helpful, Thank you very much already shared, @bullionstackers,☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Ever since I joinde Steemit I powered up every reward. Altough the journey is hard for someone with low SP like myself I do enjoy the grind and get excited every time my Steem Power grows even if it's only 0.001 SP from a curation reward or a small post payout.

So I definitely agree with you, being all in on Steem Power is one of the most important things to do in order to succeed here.

Steem on, boys and girls!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep powering up and do invest
so that we can grow together!
Keep Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 25.58% upvote from @booster courtesy of @global-pillar!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85