Pink Geranium


Geranium plant are easy to plant. They can be plant by stem cutting.
This one is light pink with darker pink inside the flower.
This one is dual colors.
One of my favorite color collection in my garden.

Do you have any geranium in your garden?
I will show you more of my show case collection in the coming day.
Be sure to see them.

Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.

All Content Copyright Reserved by @bullionstackers

#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

so beautiful, I like the color

Posted using Partiko Android

very beautiful flowers, very bright colors

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello sir @bullionstackers, the geranium plants you display are very beautiful. I like pink. because this is my favorite color. I don't have these geraniums in the garden.

But this geranium flower is very good to describe. as you said earlier geranium flowers are very easy to grow. and pink is a bright color. also with humans, humans must easily instill their kindness in their hearts. not merely expecting a reward from the kindness he gave. indeed sometimes when someone gives kindness to others, he does not get a reply. but the reply he got was not from the person he helped. it could be the reply he got from someone else he didn't help. this is just my description of the picture of the flower you are displaying.

and I am amazed by you. you are very easy to instill kindness in the heart. You always give kindness to others without asking for anything in return and you don't look at other people in terms of sp, religion, nation, and skin color. I hope there are many other people who have the nature like you. and hopefully your days are always fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

@bullionstackers You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

I love the way it has different shades of pink that all blend in to each other

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87