Phuket Island Vacation


Phuket Island vacation ,
Phuket Island located at Southern Thailand Andaman Sea, the largest island among all the tiny one.


To get around the Islands , you will need to hire a boat.

If you love nature, want some relaxation , best place value for time.





#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

looks like one happy holiday.
awesome man🤗🤗

Such a beautiful natural landscape! Great views from the water!

I know right? Wish I could go there for holiday too.. @bullionstackers looks like you had a good time off man! :)

Yes, Nice vacation , I am taking.
May be you want to visit Phuket soon?

Very interesting rock formations. I'm glad that you managed to take some time on your vacation to rest up. Hope you had a good time with family and friends over the holiday period.
@jackpot

Seasonal greeting to you @jackpot
The weather are good too.
Nothing better than dipping in the water.

Aww.... I have wanted to go there since I heard of it some 20 years ago... but have yet to leave North America. Hopefully one day!

Thanks for sharing!

Maybe one day , It is very tranquility in Phuket.
It is in the Tropical, a bit humid but the water are perfect.

OH, it would be PERFECT! I have been dying here in North America in this bitter freezing cold lately!!

Warm and humid sound like heaven! lol

The "phucket" islands shounds pretty chill like fuck it!

Nice!
The closest I could go for the beaches and vacation like this is Puerto Rico.

But they were hit VERY badly by Hurricane Irma.

Glad to see you had a nice time.
Peace

Woooow! I so love the place! ^^ I bet you spent a great vacation there @bullionstackers... ^^

As a rock climber, those cliffs look like a perfect next destination for me! Did you see anyone climbing there?

So beautiful holiday moment with nature

amazing. i really need to go to Thailand

Yes, an excellent scenery over here , not to mention perfect ambiance to loosen up everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64