Multi-Colors Flowers Day # 5 - Red Roses [红玫瑰 - CN poem]


What does Red Roses means?; when one's give to the recipient?

Connotation

  • Love
  • Romance

The meaning Red Roses by numbers
Do you know?

  • One Red Rose: Love at first sight.
  • Two Red Roses: Mutual love and affection.
  • Three RedRoses: Simply I love you.
  • Ten Red Roses: You are perfect.
  • Hundred Red Roses: Can you afford it? lol

CN Poem , if you can understand

Popular Poem


Multi-Colors Flowers Day # 5 - Red Roses - Original Day Photography # 134
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography


If you miss Multi-Colors Flowers Day



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

This really made me laugh.... xDD

Hundred Red Roses: Can you afford it? lol

OMG!! I can't... T_T

Roses are red, violets are blue... When love is true, you'll never feel blue... <3

Thanks for another version

Sure... No worries!!! hihihi ^_^ The flowers are really lovely! <3

I thought it simply means I love you.

Roses are red
Violets are blue
Why I am in bed
I have no clue

When I become a whale, perhaps I can then afford 100 roses.

"Roses are red, violets are blue, Honey is sweet, And so are you." - The version of the poem that I know! Great job!

really nice post and picture and thank you very much for share.

Beautiful photos of them and No I never knew that about the number of roses

Always knew love was somehow involved but never knew what it meant, thanks for sharing.

Beautiful red roses ...bright and vibrant... today only I came to know about their significances.

beautiful, Amazing and awesome ......very interesting post.this is my first time here.i found so many interesting stuff in your thread especially its discussion..

Red roses are gorgeous! If you save the petals when they dry out and sandwich them between book pages, it makes for a lovely potpourri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71