Have A Pot with Me - Triple Lantern Cafe part 2 三灯笼咖啡馆


How do you like a generous pot of tea? Where?
Triple Lantern Cafe 三灯笼咖啡馆 is locate at 39 San Chung Bund , San Chung Village , Tai O HK


Ambiance atmosphere to relax oneself.
Reasonable price on the menu.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Ha..ha.. I really confused with your account @bullionstackers and @bullionstacker. Just because a letter "s" make me confused.
Nice place, what kind of tea did you drink? Oolong tea? 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I like tea ...
In our place of Aceh, there are at most coffee shops, there is a special coffee named * Ulee Kareng Coffee. *

I love Jasmine Tea too.
The Tea set is beautiful.
Now , I remember the game that I won, thanks again.
Sorry, I have been busy with schooling.

Nice shot shared here. Probably a tea i will not mind

@bullionstackers, please i will like to talk with you on discord.
Username: sunny#4014
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94