Flames Kalanchoes Flower


Beautiful Kalanchoes Flower , this variety is call Flames.
Kalanchoes are succulent plants , Flowering around in September. They do like rich soil but not ponded soil.
They belong to Crassulaceae Family or Stonecrop.


My Own Original Photography , Written by @bullionstackers , own work.
All Right Reserve by @bullionstackers aka @global-pillar


#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

The orange color on this flower looks very tempting and full of beauty charm, this flower looks to grow together on one stalk with various shapes from the undeveloped to the already blooming.

Flowers with beautiful colors. I really like brightly colored flowers.

Pretty color and I like the buds that surround the open flowers.

Pretty color and
I like the buds that surround
The open flowers.

                 - whatisnew


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wowww...Really beautiful orange Flower
I Hever never see yet, those of variety flowers

I love your flower in general I love flowers, I invite you to look at my photos and leave me a comment, I'm sure you'll like my flowers.

This post has received a 36.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82