MY KIND

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

The morning has gone
The sun did not shine anymore
Do not know until when
I remember about you

I just kept silent for all the longing
Call your name every night
Want you to come and present my dream longs

And time will not answer
Meet me with you
Until now
I'm still here

image

And I just kept silent for all the longing
Call your name every night
Want you to come and be present in my dream longing

And your shadow will always lean on my heart
Make sure to come home with you

image

good evening steemitian friend, good friend steemitian healthy and victorious always yes, do not forget yes:
Reeblog @bembeng
Follow @bembeng
Vote @bembeng
Thank's you. . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89