LIFE CHANGE

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

For you..

Accept my soul editing

The loyalty of a dove that never breaks a promise

Honesty charm of the moon orchid that never lie

The beauty of eidelwis flowers that never wilted

Noble noble love lasting everlasting

An area of ​​ocean with blue waves and colors

A beautiful lazuardi with a golden moon and a brilliant star

In your heart in my heart is woven

Love of peace love for the life of others

White hospitality and the grace of the beautiful nature of the universe

Because of your love for you

The deep-rooted meat bores the marrow

So if your body hurt I feel pain

If your fever feels cold

If your heart hurt I felt the knife

Duhai my wife ..

Then for you to accept my soul editing

My heart, my soul, for eternity

Compassion is sincere

Together let's go

Along with the lights

Sail a wavy searus to his dock.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90