If I Was Given Three Magic Beans (bilingual)

in #whalepower7 years ago

(ing)

By : @bahtiarlangsa

image
source

If I were given three magic beans, I would plant it like a fairy tale in the fantasy movie "Jack The Giant Slayer" which was realized in 2013. In the film is told Jack a tough young man struggling to rescue Isabelle's daughter who was lifted into the sky by a huge magical bean tree. When saving Isabelle's daughter, Jack also gained the abundant gold treasure from the land of the heaven.

image
source

As with the fate of the three magic beans I receive, each of those beans will I use to fully donate in order to maintain steaminess, safeguard and save young steemians by checking their quality posts, and of course maintaining the balance of steam strength for my continuity in in control of the vote to help other steemians.

The fruit of this commitment and consistency, as the "Jack the Giant Slayer" ending story I am sure will get a worthy, worthy and worthy reply from steemit.

"If I am given three magic beans, then I will pick up a fairy tale and bring it real life"

image

(ind)

Jika Saya Diberikan Tiga Kacang Ajaib

image
source

Jika saya diberikan tiga kacang ajaib, tentu saya akan menanamnya seperti cerita dongeng dalam film fantasi "Jack The Giant Slayer" yang direalise pada tahun 2013 lalu. Dalam film itu dikisahkan Jack seorang pemuda tangguh berjuang untuk menyelamatkan putri Isabelle yang terangkat ke dunia langit oleh pohon kacang ajaib yang tumbuh besar. Ketika menyelamatkan putri Isabelle, Jack juga mendapatkan harta emas berlimpah dari negeri kahyangan itu.

image
source

Sama dengan nasib tiga kacang ajaib yang saya terima, maka setiap dari kacang itu akan saya manfaatkan untuk berdonasi penuh demi menjaga kelangsungan steemit, menjaga dan menyelamatkan para steemian muda dengan mengupvote postingan mereka yang berkualitas, dan tentunya menjaga keseimbangan kekuatan steem untuk kelangsungan akun saya dalam memegang kendali vote untuk membantu steemian lainnya.

Buah dari komitmen dan konsisten ini, sebagaimana kisah akhir "Jack The Giant Slayer" saya yakin akan mendapatkan balasan yang setimpal, layak dan pantas dari steemit.

"Jika saya diberikan tiga kacang ajaib, maka saya akan menjemput negeri dongeng dan membawanya keduania nyata"

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

image

image

Sort:  

Approved!
Please Follow this Link
Curator / Moderator Account for #whalepower

thank you, i hope my post can be considered and worthy.

Saya suka postingannya dan filmnya.

Trims, saya juga suka

Saya suka banget dengan film ini
Penuh tantangan
Dulunya cuma fersi kartun dan dongeng.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65