A better version of you with steemit

in #whalepower7 years ago

I might have stumble onto one of the greatest social media platform. Steemit is what I see as a way of upgrading one's self, I mean a lot of us get to write article now with steemit because you want to effect others with your knowledge which a lot of us might not actually do if not on steemit, but you see its normal and I have come to realise that you gain a lot by writing because you are also teaching yourself what you plan on passing towards another, you reflects on things, you are kind of STABLE, you search for information based on what you have passion for and this will make you a better person in return because you are empowering yourself. You get to create things which a lot might not do without steemit and I get to understand that people do not only pass information on steemit but also make it a priority to teach others what they know and which in return makes you a better you.Screenshot_20170820-133030.png

Sort:  

I might have stumble onto one of the greatest social media platform. Steemit is what I see as a way of upgrading one's self, I mean a lot of us get to write article now with steemit because you want to effect others with your knowledge which a lot of us might not actually do if not on steemit, but you see its normal and I have come to realise that you gain a lot by writing because you are also teaching yourself what you plan on passing towards another, you reflects on things, you are kind of STABLE, you search for information based on what you have passion for and this will make you a better person in return because you are empowering yourself. You get to create things which a lot might not do without steemit and I get to understand that people do not only pass information on steemit but also make it a priority to teach others what they know and which in return makes you a better you. I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57