How it feels to have STEEM POWER! (custom animated gif)

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

just got done making this.
WHALE VOTE.gif
if you use it to spam comments, I will find you

Sort:  

Great job! Upvoted and resteemed.. Thanks for sharing!

Totally agree! This cleared things up for me as well! Thanks, @alphacore!

A custom Breaking Bad GIF for use on Steemit in special occasions?! Don't mind if I do! Upvoted and resteemed because this is my favorite thing I've seen all day.

Thanks for making my 11 hour work day even better!

Hahahaha resteemed and upvoted😎👍

you're making steemit a great community with your content alphacore! keep it up!

Lol. I hope to know the feeling one day. Hahahah good work. Upvoted.

This is really cool! No spamming here, kind sir lol! Seriously though, very creative!

Nothing like original content ! I was gonna add that gif to my comment here, but I see, others beat me to it.

Oh well - next time. 😎

Thanks for the donation gesture surprise in my wallet. Nice one.

Happy Sunday ahead!

-ch @globocop

Excelente, @alphacore. Muy buena información para ser resteem. Para ti, mi upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54