Hello dear friends Steemit. The WhaleMaker robot will soon be activated

in #whalemaker6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends Steemit

The Resteem robot will soon be activated

The robot will soon have +50,000 followers.

And receives money for Resteem

And after posting your post, we get +100 Upvote

And Resteem in +10 other accounts

Get famous with whalemaker and get many followers

And so many other surprises

Coming Soon / WhaleMaker 

Sort:  

We are waiting ,but how can i join in

Will be active soon
Please be patient
And everyone can attend
And Sbd and steem
And supported

Can I ask you some questions?

Yes my dear friend
ask

These services are again mostly used by big minnows and whales 🐋....Do you have any program to support newbies and red fishes?

Yeah
I have a lot of plans
Some people are making money Resteem
I have a much wider schedule
And I have a lot of suprises
Sure, I will do something that steemit has not done so far
You will soon see my dear friend

Great! Don't forget to ask me if you want any help.

Okey is my dear
Good luck

@whalemaker, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

we are waiting

thank you

Que tenga éxito en el proyecto.

Thank you dear friend

Nice is there a program for newbies?
Hello steemians!

Please check out my post,and let me know what you think, I'll do the same for you. Thanks☺️

We have a great program
In the future, everyone will see it
We have a new job and a new superstition for steemit

I'm waiting for your robot

Thanks for the patience

Congratulations @whalemaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool, I'm looking forward to a successful start.

Congratulations @whalemaker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23