What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

If I were a whale, I would live in the ocean, swim and enjoy the sun rise and sunset. Wait a second! I am supposed to write about being a Steemit whale, not a whale in the ocean.

49cq6ah5od.jpg
Source

Hey Everyone! I’m participating in a writing contest arranged by @mermaidvampire. This is an interesting topic to talk about.

So how did I find out about this contest?

I got a notification that someone resteem my post. I was curious to check it out. It was @jurich60. Then I saw she participated in a writing contest. After reading the post about the contest, I decided to participate. This is how, I got to know about this contest.

If You Were A Steemit Whale

Everyone has a dream. We all want to do something in life. I could do a lot of things if I were a Steemit whale. All I wanted to do is to do something on my own – being a successful entrepreneur.

If I were a Steemit whale, that could help me move faster to fulfill my dream. If you want to help others and their family, give them a job. Or, do something that they can make a living on their own. You can do that if you are an entrepreneur. You can impact a lot of people’s lives.

I would always help and support Steemians on their Steemit journey. I would make some projects that inspire Steemians to make quality content and add value to the lives of others. I myself might not be able to help so many people, but if I would continue to inspire and support other people, they would do the same for others. It would bring a huge change in the society. Sometimes a little initiative makes a huge change in our life.

That’s my whale dream. Hope you enjoy reading this. I’d like to thank @jurich60 for resteeming my post and I got to know about this contest. Thank you so much @mermaidvampire for arranging such an amazing contest. I invite my friend @allesia to participate in this contest.

If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes to read more posts in the future. Please feel free to express your thoughts in the comments bellow. I’d love to hear from you.

Upvote | Resteem | Comment

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RezoanulVibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44